Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Cinema trip

I went out this evening after work to go and see a film with Ellie, Jess and Charlotte. I wasn't sure what this would be like because we just decided once we had got there but I actually found it quite funny. It's very musical-like but I like musicals so it was fine! I couldn't for the life of my figure out what on earth was going on with Russel Brand's accents throughout the film...left feeling very confused, sure it changed several times throughout the film! Overall though, quite a funny film.

Mind, I'm going to sound all miserable and old here but I can't believe the film was a 12. There were some scenes in the film which were just...well I don't think they're suitable for 12 year olds. Clearly times are changing very fast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.