A quiet day

I've had some long and busy days this week, so I cancelled a walk with a friend tonight, to get a more quiet day. The boys and I needed it. 

I left work at 3 pm and took the boys for a walk in the woods. It was so hot today that we needed the coolness of the shade between the trees. 

I have been in the garden since I came home sorting lots of computer stuff on the laptop. I do like that I can do computer work in the garden.

The adult dogs have been sleeping next to me. Gollum is being very busy investigating stuff around the garden and sorting his toys. Lots to do for a little puppy. He is so cute. I can't stop looking at him with a smile on my face. Oh he is a naughty pup, but I adore him. He is such a funny little man. 

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.