Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Family times :)

Joe and family went off visiting friends today which gave me a few hours on my tod... so I hopped in Flo and took off to Nidderdale.. a place of outstanding natural beauty I'll have you know!  The heather on the North Yorkshire moors is beautiful right now (a blip for another day) but I found myself again in the amazing art installation that is Coldstones Cut.. I've blipped it before.. and it's a certainty that I will blip it again!
Love the Dad and his boy enjoying the amazingness of the place too today.. I hope the young chap will revisit many times more...
It appears to be my 600th consecutive blip today... oooo errr!!! No balloons on blip for this one.. but I think I may raise a glass... oh any excuse! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.