loisbiz

By loisbiz

Sweet and Simple

This single rose bud was starting to open in my garden today and I thought it was really pretty, so it is my blip today. I hope you like it too. It has a nice fragrance and a variety of blending colors. 

We had a nice peaceful day until we took a trip to Office Depot for school supplies; the girl behind the counter was having a bad day and continued by adding up my order wrong. She couldn't figure out what was wrong, so she added it again and found the error.  I sat my phone on the counter while she was trying to work it out, I walked out without it. About 5 minutes after I got home, my grandson called and said Office Depot had called him to say that my phone was at their front desk. So, back to the store I went!
 I smiled......might as well enjoy the trip back to the store. 
 :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.