A swingin' time.

Although this is a bad photo, I've posted it for the memory of Asha LOVING this restaurant We went to celebrate one of the team's birthday...it was all lebanese food, and totally amazing! There were hammocks all around, a little stream the kids were playing in, lights in the trees, swings around the bar instead of bar stools...really lovely! A very kid-friendly place....and inexpensive too!
I've posted a quick snap of the sunset in my extras, though I missed it really....it was fading my the time we got down to the sea.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Abby looking after Asha during the Sunday Service...lots of people tonight - some new and some old faces.
2) Same as yesterday, the opportunities Asha has living here...not only mixing with different cultures and learning 2 new languages, but warm evenings spent with friends in places like this one.
3) A chilled out day with Asha & Danny...getting bits and bobs done, spending time together, etc etc...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.