Just the Withers......

By JaneW

HAPPY FATHERS DAY ... to me !!

Yes,its that time of the year again where I go wild and thrashy and demand gifts,for you see,if I had not been the HOST CARRIER to Mr W PARASITES ( think Ridley Scott's Alien series) then he would not have the joy of being their father now would he !!! SO ... and hear me out,SO it is only right and proper that I too get gifts on Fathers day as Mr W has his running around everyday ;) AND they were RIPPED FROM MY SUNROOF TOO !! ( c -sections) and I was ill and on a drip due to excessive sickness TWICE... so...... think on.
He brought me a dress... ohhhh and don't feel too sorry for him,he had some splendid gifts to open and THEN he went and made my Fathers day coffee....
When I surfaced from my pit I made some cakes for him and my Dad.... they were delighted,see the sheer joy radiating from their faces..... see it .... LOOK HARDER.
We had day 2 of family cycle to town and then park at Jim's mums,today we did not get rained on.
Just packed Eve's gigantic suitcase ready for her Venture week also known as PGL which stands for Parents get lost :D I fear I shall weep as the coach departs......

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.