Unaccustomed as I am

Had physiotherapy first thing and it was such a lovely morning that I decided to walk into Dewsbury from the hospital and get the train home. It made for a nice photo walk and some of the others will find their way onto Facebook or Instagram but here is a bit of Victorian swagger for you. I'm not even sure who occupies this. I thought it was the college but I'm not sure now.
A new exercise has me feeling very positive about potential progress. It involves a giant blue elastic band and a door. Fingers crossed I don't do myself a mischief :-/
I went and had a poke around and discovered that it did belong to the college but has been sold off and converted into apartments. So you can own your own little bit of Victorian splendour. I bet the service charges are something though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.