She's a sweetie!

Willow had her operation on her hip today at GOS, and is doing very well. 
I was going to go to London to pick up Cleo who had been with her and Charlii overnight at the hospital accomadation, but Robyn went instead so I went to see the lovely Paola for a blipmeet.
It poured with rain for the whole journey over to Hampshire, and didn't stop when I got there...so we had a really nice chat, and took some photographs of her chickens in her lovely garden.
This silly chicken had been sitting out in the rain, despite having a warm coup to go into, hence the wonderful bedraggled feather look - bless her! she was so friendly, just looking at me, wondering what on earth I was up to.
I took some shots of Paola with her too, and I have included one in my extras.
Thank you Paola for a lovely afternoon, who needs good weather eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.