My faithful companion

I have been a poorly bunny and missed my first blip yesterday in two years.

I vomited in red, pink, orange, black and green. Before I could complete the rainbow Martin took me to A&E for anti sickness, anti spasmodic and painkillers by IV. Unfortunately after coming home it wore off and intensified. A phone call to our GP recommended an ambulance so I was carted off to Hastings hospital with blues and twos. (Our local hospital in Eastbourne don't admit gastric patients) More IV meds and a lovely dose of morphine made everything ok. A follow up endoscopy to look forward to to help determine the cause.

Emily hasn't left my side since I came home apart from her walk. My sweet little faithful girl.

A_Beagle_Dad blipped my IV yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.