My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Best €3 I ever spent

This fan got me through a week of very hot beach days and metro stations :) it also has the added benefit of being very pretty!

In other news today was my last day of before work...I'm not sad though I am kind of looking forward to getting back into the swing of things

Though again I am suffering a bit on my meds. But just going to try and forget about it today! So Dan and I decided to go to okra! I have been meaning to go for a while now and I bought myself a desk and full length mirror. Lovely to have a mooch round with him! Then home for pizza and I watched the first Star Wars film! I have never seen them before and so far I'm not that impressed but I will stick with them as a few people have since said that the first is the worst one.

Been a funny kind of day but I am truly thankful that I have good friends to talk too during these next few months

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.