MHarper

By MHarper

Follow

Albeit this is my 365th entry I will feel a greater level of achievement on 1 January 2016 when I will have really completed the consecutive blip 365 challenge. At one point I was going to delete my account (during the first stint) but I'm so glad I didn't.

Blip is a habit now but there are days where I can't find the time but still manage and others where it's too hard to chose.

Today was the former, I worked like mad to try finish on time and thankfully managed it. When the wife and I got home we finalised packing and have now sat down to relax.

I have been staring at this map for weeks and tomorrow we will be in NYC to see the real thing! Really looking forward to it. I will be blipping every day so come by and see what I'm up to. It's nice that I'll be walking around Manhattan with my 365th blip in my pocket as a reminder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.