Unlikely couple!

Took this at tomorrow's wedding venue...Han & Ju came with me to look round and have a think about what shots I can take of the couple. I think they enjoyed it a little too much! Lots of laughter!
A lovely start to the day, brunch at lovingSutton's - smoked salmon & eggs with freshly made bread...plus the weather was even good enough to eat in the garden!
Later I saw my Mamie (grandma) who has come over for the wedding tomorrow. She lives in France, so it's always special to see her. 
Another day of pottering & getting stuff done, fun to do much of it with this blipped pair!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Bumping into my cousin & his new Japanese wife....they live in Japan & I've not seen him....he's here for the wedding tomorrow (his brother's)....I've not seen him for 4 years, strangely normal to see him in the flesh again!
2) A lovely morning nattering/laughing over coffee with lovingSutton et al.
3) Watching Asha with Sammy & Lucie - lovely to see the 3 cousins together and getting on so well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.