barking mad!

By mcd3

Bright green

Bit of a soggy morning but Dave and me ventured out for our usual walk to the lookout at Mullaloo - will I? won't I? take my camera? So I didn't! (numpty)

Lots of people out walking and cycling also quite a few people in surfing. Puffed up to the top of the hill and noticed this gorgeous bright green moss that has appeared after all the rain we have been having - like the contrast with red of the path.

This point is only half way through the walk so we had to walk all the way back to the car where I pleaded asked Dave if we could possibly pop back to the car park at the bottom of the said hill?....... NO was the reply as apparently I would take too long - qui moi? Promised 10 mins at the max - belted up the hill - snap and back all in under 10 mins! (well I need the extra exercise anyway!)

The weather brightened up into a lovely sunny day. Good day for drying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.