AH14

By AH14

I think he may be shouting at me......

......do you think? :)) 

This stag was safely the other side of a chain link fence that was protecting him from the road - other than that, he was free to roam. I'd been to the bird hide for a short while this morning and have photographed great spotted woodpeckers, nuthatches and a whole load of other birds but my heart always stops a little when I see a deer, so he is my blip!

Thanks for all your comments about hearts yesterday - it seems that many of us are encountering the same problem, I'd just not noticed before.

Thanks, too, for all the great comments, stars and hearts for my Beauty is in the eye of the beholder..... fly blip. The general consensus is that they are generally unloved but have undeniably attractive colouring :)) 

Off to phone the house insurance company about a leaking toilet and then to do my food shopping - running a bit late today! :) I'll catch up with you later!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.