Pink Lemonade

I ended up with Little B last night, and although he wanted to play swapsie-beds at 4am this morning, we slept well!

I popped to Guildford this afternoon to do some shopping, and got there just as the rain started coming down. Well it wouldn't be a bank holiday without rain would it? 

It's been a bit depressing today, the weather is just horrible. I had vivid dreams last night, about things last year, and it just shows it's never far away. 

It's Creamfields this weekend as well. I went last year, and while I'll miss the music, I won't miss the mud! I wonder if someone else is there this year. If T had not been away, we might have gone to SW4 as it's a stone's throw from where he lives!

I have still to write my CV.......*

* but it's on my to-do list tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.