Just the Withers......

By JaneW

All perfectly normal ..

When you go to a particularly good eaterie and then play up ...
Today I jet washed both rabbit runs,not the rabbits just the outside living areas...
Then I titivated myself ready to go to dinner with Princess Pirate and DDLC.
We went to The Opposition in Stratford and it was 10/10 for service and food ...
After our meal we had a stroll through town and saw MANY uniformed police officers and a police dog .. We (myself and DDLC) expressly said to PP 'DO NOT ASK TO PET THE DOG ..it's working '
So what does stupid bog eye go and do ...
Yes,she asks the officer 'can I stroke the dog'.. Insert inane grin here '
Police officer replies in FIRM TONE 'not tonight madam he is working'
We then beat PP with our handbags ...
Officer Johnson arrived on the scene and he is my Eve and Lucy's godfather .. He let us beat Princess pirate. .... It is good to have friends in uniform ;-)

Oh and Princess P got asked tonight if her eye patch was real ..... Sigh ....
No she wears it for fun ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.