Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Marco Polo

Heading to Norway for a 9 day cruise. Very nice. Watching the ship sail along the forth, it goes at some speed.


Redundancy worry over as I got offered the job this morning:) Woop!!
It is slowly sinking in , not quite got to the relief , happy stage yet. I'm sure it will come.
Just need to get rid of this back pain and all will be ok! They obviously didn't smell the deep heat that was radiating from me this morning!!

So, finish work next Friday, 2weeks off then I start a whole new working life. Aaaaaah!
Now to start a list of nice things I would like to do in the two weeks I have off:)

To celebrate, I have ordered a chinese take away for myself , ooooo living on the wild side for a Monday night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.