Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Spread a little happiness

Even when the darkest clouds are in the sky you mustn't sigh and you mustn't cry, spread a little happiness as you go by, please try..What's the use of worrying and feeling blue when days are long keep on smiling through...spread a little happiness as you go by.

That's just what Roos done today, this morning we did a trip out to the children's hospice and met lots of kids who just loved cuddling and stroking Roo( I can't put pictures on sorry) but I can assure you they smiled from the moment he walked in until we left.

It was then a mad rush home, quick change for me as I had to get to the theatre as they had the launch for the Christmas panto( yes in June).

I spent the next couple of hours doubled up in fits of laughter at the comedian Brian Conley , his jokes had a very naughty twist, got to meet him and Lesley Joseph from Birds of a Feather after the launch.

Mad dash home changed again, for a trip with Roo to the Star and Garter,residential/nursing home for ex service people, this lady was more than happy to have her photo with us.

Time to rest now me thinks!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.