Instography

By Instography

Bridge

Although it was sunny, it was also bloody freezing. Cold fingers. And a fairly unenergetic run into work and a pretty dreary day of work. Old projects. Hopefully some interesting stuff tomorrow and Wednesday when I get a wee trip to Inverness. 

But there has been progress on the wee drawers. When the thing for my router turns up I should be able to make the dovetails that will hold the case together and get them finished. If I don't screw anything up. I've already ruined one of the boards by cutting it too short and had to make another one, which involves slicing a thick board down the middle to get two thin ones and then planing them smooth and gluing the edges to make one wide board. Still, all done and cut properly to size. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.