AlexDarke

By AlexDarke

Want Want Want

Despite Smyle wanting me again today, which i suppose is a good thing, I had too much of my own work on. I managed to get it all done my mid-afternoon and walked down to experience Brick Lane for the first time. This absolute GEM of a vintage Spurs 60s tracksuit top took my mind of everything else I saw down Brick Lane. Despite my pleas, the seller wouldn't sell to me. No matter what. Absolutely and utterly gutted.

I managed to capture the last few moments of Spitalfields market too, before everyone packed up. I panicked bought a few things before heading to Euston to meet the Bobble who'd come to stay for a few nights. She looked lush. We then ate and drank in Shoreditch. The Moroccan tagine was delightful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.