Chick Flick

By Flick

Rural Retreat?

Today we have Percy Pigeon and Colin the Cat hammering at the door to get in .
We also have the Forestry Commission intent on widening the track to our house and beyond so that ' The lorries can get up there'
They did try to widen on my side but I told him people park here I don;t think he was interested really ...later when we came back from Mach there were ridges of mud in the middle of the track and across the track too I had reverse my car and rev up and go fast and bump over them ... I have my telephone now so tomorrow I think that I just may be using it ...after an inspection

must take photos too
also I had my library card 'blocked' as I am now a 'claimant' ie someone who 'claims' they have bought a book back CHARMING!
I wish I could 'block' the librray for not booking the book back in 'properly' 2 weeks ago


ah well at least the toms are happy who needs peace and quiet ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.