Work so far .....

....... and I came back from shopping to find a workman telling
me I had no gas!!! they had cut though the pipe? Couldn't be helped I suppose, they had contacted the gas emergency but as I wasn't I it couldn't be connected ( health and safety !) but within me being home 30 minutes a gas engineer came, that's good very efficient I thought! Now all's well ---- wrong ---- he could only connect the outside!! Another wait for A gas engineer able to connect inside!! Until then ---- no hot water ----
-- no heating and no gas cooker!! Well there's the microwave and electric kettle!! I must say all these workmen are so polite it's just the nuance of it all. Getting out of the garage was a pain too, so was putting the car away!! Fun this ' ain't it!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.