Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

Scary world

Work starts on Thursdays for me at 12 noon until 8.15 pm
The car park is always full at this time so I have to park in the customers car park X Y and Z.......this means that when I go home at 8.15 I have to walk around the building and on arriving at my part of the car park.....my car is the last one in the car park......but today I had to move my car at 5pm....because we are not allowed to park in this part of the car park anymore
Because a lady was dragged from her car and into the bushes
Last Friday evening at 7 pm and attacked in a bad way
I was accompanied by one of my work colleagues when moving my car.....I noticed a police car parked there and also security has been stepped up......isn't it terrible that this sort of thing happens atall let alone in broad daylight.....what sort of world are we living in

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.