Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Squirrel Blip Friday: Notch, Take 2

We're finally home and trying to get back to a normal schedule.  My yard needs some serious attention and we have a ton of laundry that smells like campfire.  We had a great time and hated to leave our favorite mountain getaway for the last time this summer.  More about the trip on my backblips.  I still haven't sorted and back blipped my pictures from the prior trip and now I have about 1000 more, so it could be a while before I get to them.  ;-)
Anyway, my friend Notch was here to beg for peanuts to welcome me home this afternoon.  Perfect timing for Squirrel Blip Friday!
I hope to catch up with journals this weekend and look back at some of your wonderful photos that I only have seen on my phone screen while I was gone.
Happy weekend everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.