Endorphins akimbo

Had a great day at Charlotte and Sarah's today.....I arrived at late afternoon.....then Simon, Amanda , George Alfie and Betty (Sarah's mum)...came.....we had a fabulous barbequeue.....
The cooking took place on the barbequeue....and Charlotte has bought a portable induction hob that you just plug in
What a great little contraption.
We were entertained by Simon and His youngest son Alfie
We laughed our socks off......what a pity that Helen and the girls couldn't make it the girls would have loved it...
Then most people got into the hot tub which had been heating up via the logs underneath it......I didn't go in......nooooo....I said "'I won't be going in ,ihaven't brought my cosie".....I was duly offered a spare but I declined ......I was having enough fun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.