not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Sunny Sunday

Up early as usual cup of tea and a couple of hours to myself before the others surface and we breakfast together

Scrambled egg done and breakfast don. A bit of reading done I am reading Lynda Bellingham There's something I've been dying to tell you and it is getting near the end of the story and getting sad I think it is sadder as we know how it ended

Well we all went down for 11's cuppa and biscuits. When we came back Keith did some more painting and I did the tates as we are having them at lunch as Keith is going to keep fit this evening and will only need a little tea

Our afternoon walk was like the middle of summer we even took our jumpers of it was that hot

We are now back and relaxing and when Keith has finished his keep fit we might meet him for an evening cuppa

This me enjoying my cuppa and a bit of Stellas bread pudding it is very nice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.