Mix of old and new...

buildings by Hamburg Harbour.  
We went to the French Crepe and Galette restaurant again today, (the building on the right hand side with blue framed windows, directly opposite the speedboat) to cheer ourselves up as we should be in England right now at my brother's visiting him and my niece and sister-in-law, with my mum and auntie S.  But as you know, we're waiting to see if Alfred's lump has responded to antibiotics and get the all clear to travel from the vet tomorrow.  Well I am certain it has massively gone down, so lets hope it is still that way in the morning at around 9:45 ish when we go back.  Please, please, please!!!!!  

My Galette was delicious as always - warm goat's cheese, salad, and caramelised onion chutney.  I had a lemon and honey crepe too of course... 
Mr K had a 'special' galette with sausage, mustard, salad and other sauces, and Alfred his usual chicken chunks that Mr K had brought from home.  
:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.