Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Dreamy 1501

A belated thank you all for your congrats on my 1½K blip ~ it's lovely to know you via your photo's and notes and actually I missed my access to blip those few days I was away from home = away from internet & blip... so I'm hooked and I realise your picture journals have become dear to me  and being able to add an entry on daily base myself is a welcome habit by now; sharing pictures that got onto my mind for any reason and sometimes adding some words to them in whatever context; we all do that in our own manners and I enjoy to see how we differ from one another and on the other hand are alike too as we communicate both ways with the picture and possible write ups/reactions. Thank you for your humour and kindness!

Over the years I've met 2 blippers, Prostel & Maria, what was lovely and maybe I cross roads with other blippers? The future will learn that:)

Saw some belly dancers and I cropped one of my pix to this, I should have had it yesterday for my special entry and title, but here it is

backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.