TAKE A LEAD . . .

. . . from this fella. There are days when I feel like a lie down – just like this. Make the world go away ! Hehe . . .

I was on duty at the photographic society display this afternoon when a fellow Blipper came up to talk to me. What a grand surprise and hopefully she may become a club member.

Hopefully you can see this Blip.  I had to make a long phone call to BT today - I am not a happy customer. Not sure if any email or interweb will work to my satisfaction so more arguments to come on our return.

Off to Scotland for the European Horse Event Championships at Blair Castle – so Blip activity will have to resume on my return.

In the meantime I hope you all remain safe and well and I look forward to catching up with you all next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.