Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Family Occasion

As a surprise I have travelled up to Haslingden with Wills brother and Sophie to celebrate their Dad's birthday.
Since I had to go back home because of my brother I wasn't planning on going back but I made some last minute arrangements and got a lift with them as they only live about 20 minutes away from me.
Will was making a roast pork dinner with all the fillings along with Starter and Desert!
It was amazing the food tasted absolutely delicious and he made my 3 favourite dishes.
Garlic mushrooms, Pork & Eton Mess!!
After dinner we gave Ken is birthday presents. Will & I got him an action camera so he can film all his fishing and holiday clips on a smaller more efficient camera. He was so happy, I even think I saw a tear.
We spent the evening catching up and playing some cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.