Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Some surprise visitors down at the rose beds.

I spent an hour dead heading the roses and had a nice chat with T, who I have known for a long time from Church. There were several people walking their doggies and taking a stroll through the rose garden area.
My poor tom cat Arthur, who is sleeping on my warm lap as I type, hurt his leg slightly, yesterday, when he tried to jump up and miss- judged the height of the table.
He has been a bit more miaowy than ususal but there is no sign of injury, so I think he will hopefully not need a visit to a vet.
His appetite for prawns, a change for him from cat sachets and chicken, has made him extra enthusiastic at meal times.
On with the washing and housework and then, if it stays fine, I will go to the library, and see if there are any Wayne W Dyers books.
Have a good Tuesday blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.