Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

To Bee or not to Bee

I thought that this Bee was very still whilst clinging to the lavender......but the poor thing had gone to the great Bee Hive in the sky......that's two bees I have found deceased ..the second one was ....whilst viewing an apartment today there it was on the floor.....what's happening to our Bees.....it's worrying ....
Actually viewed 3 Appartments today .and .....had my house valued...that's the nearest I have got to moving since I have been in this house.....more to see tomorrow.....there's no rush though.....I don't really want to be upping sticks this side of
( that dirty word)....shhh!!!!!! Begins with C and ends with S
And arrives in December.
Picked the girls up from school....made lentil and carrot soup with crusty bread... ( I put loads of red lentils in it so its filling)
The girls had two lots with crusty bread.....then off to Gymnastics for more practice.....getting ready for the comp on Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.