Two "Honeymooners" at Niagra Falls

Although we are FAR from newlyweds, we are spending the night at the Canadian side of Niagara Falls.

No matter how many times I've visited, I'm always amazed at the volume of water that falls over the edge.

It didn't take long to discover what "the new thing" is. Selfie sticks. Selfie sticks attached to the cell phones. After seeing 3, 4, or 20...I'll say this. If I EVER say I want one...somebody please push me over the falls. (Just kidding...if you have one...they must be great!!!)

Why the title? When I finally walked into the room, Lisa had this sheepish grin on her face. SHE WAS STANDING IN FRONT OF A HEART-SHAPED TUB!!! A TUB BUILT FOR TWO...WOO HOO!!! (She claimed she didn't know...but I have my doubts.) ;0)...double ;0)  ;0)

https://www.flickr.com/photos/124969130@N06/albums/72157656078956404 Have a look at a few more pictures of the falls, and of the tub. Again, I have to say...WOO-HOO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.