Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Idea

On Tues I had dinner with a friend who offered advice.

Last night I had dinner with a friend who offered advice.

Today I had questions from my buyer's solicitors. I have no idea why they have an issue with something that everyone else thinks is irrelevant. Including my solicitors when I bought the house and the previous two owners before that.

And I had an idea today that I can't dislodge now it's in there.

*If* I succesfully sell this place, why go through all this stress and expense for what is essentially more-of-same just in a different place? Why not take the equity, sell the car, sell my furniture and most of my other stuff, find someone to take the cat, buy a new camera and head off to exotic places to write, take photos and Live. Hopefully writing a best seller before the money runs out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.