AH14

By AH14

Terrific Trematon!

Another superb day in the company of Madchickenwoman. We spent a glorious, sunny day at Trematon, together with Mydartmoorwalks & D. What better way can there be to spend a day than with such very lovely people!?! Coffee & cake, endless talk, wandering around the gardens, admiring the views, sitting comfortably in wicker chairs beside the pool.....oh, and we took the odd photo or two, as well! :)) Choosing a blip has been a real dilemma for me this evening, as it was a day filled with brightness and sunshine, but it was this solitary chair in the gatehouse that I keep coming back to. Not my usual kind of blip but I'm aiming for variety, so here goes.... Not technically outdoor either, although there were many outdoor photos, so I've included another that I rather liked, taken after we'd returned to Calstock, as an 'extra', so that I can attach my Blipout2015 tag.

Mcw was also celebrating her 365th blipday :) You will have to pop over to her journal see what she coerced us into doing! :))

This is my last evening with mcw before I return home but we have been getting on so very well together, laughing lots and being completely at ease in each other's company, that I know that we will be meeting up again :))

Many thanks for everything on recent blips - I love reading your comments and very much appreciate all the lovely stars and hearts. I'm sorry I'm not doing so well at reciprocating at the moment! I'll try to catch up over the weekend.....


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.