Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Reflections, Botanics.

I forced myself out of the flat for a wander and picked up a coffee at Earthy to take along to the Botanic Gardens, feeling all cosmopolitan in the city in the sunshine! Well apart from my weird flat footed walk and the huffing and puffing. Unfortunately my foot is really bad today, it's particularly stiff and painful and then it turned out that my legs didn't really want to work either, which, you know, was annoying. So I definitely didn't cut a very stylish figure! Still, I made it there. However, the trouble with collapsing on the first bench you encounter and enjoying a coffee is then finding the energy to get up again and go home! It took awhile. Fibro problems...


Steps - 3314

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.