loisbiz

By loisbiz

Oh dear!

Taking photos at today's volleyball games was a challenge. I realized that I didn't get my granddaughter's feet in the shot; I missed the big jump to block the ball, and the focus isn't perfect. The referee kept walking in my way....but I still wanted to add a photo of the my granddaughter at the net. So, this is the photo I liked the best because of the great expressions on the girls faces. I was surprised at the tight shorts the girls have to wear, even if my granddaughter looks good in them.... those girls on the other team must be hating those tight pants? I am wondering if volleyball is a game played in other parts of the world.

Thanks to all of you for your kind comments and encouragement. You are a nice group of people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.