Dogs

I had a follow up with Dr Dick today as requested by Dr Marek who is doing Mondays for Dick to help gain his practicing Registration to work as a Dr in New Zealand. I was given some Asthma inhalers to break up the congestion in my Bronchial Tubes and to help me breathe better. No worries regarding Diabetes and the Chest Xray only showed a piece missing from my Right Collar Bone which was from a previous surgery from a Motorcycle Accident. I had an appointment with the Physio for my arm so prior to the appointment I had a look at a venue where I have been asked to take Wedding photos for a couple I met two years ago by sheer accident. I was capturing images for a Blip on New Years Eve 2013 and photographed them and their kids playing on the swings. The next day ran into them again and they were taking photos, I offered to take some with their camera for them and also shot some with mine as a result they liked them so much they asked me to Shoot their wedding which at that stage was only in the planning no date set. It is going to be a low key Country Wedding  involving Horses, vintage car and Vintage Motorcycle. The Dogs are their own and they also Breed them for Sale. The extra is of the two dogs and of their Children where it all began. Health wise I am making good progress now and will return to work on Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.