mrsc48

By mrsc48

Happy Birthday

I know my glass features quite a few times on here. I don't drink a great deal and sometimes its just water i drink from my glass (not very often!)

Today is a good day its my friends birthday I've been to see her with her gift and saw two beautiful little kittens, one is so posh the other is into everything but both gorgeous.

So my little good day of red is to toast my friend on her birthday. So, happy birthday dearest friend.

I'll also have a little rememberence of those in 9/11.

Now, my dilema, another friend has a birthday tomorrow so, should I have a 'bad day' measurement which would equal two good days or should i wait and have another good day at midnight for my other friends toast.

I'll decide later. Happy birthdays ladies my life would be so dull with neither of you in it and both for different reasons. I'm sure you'll both know your own reasons!! Happy Birthday. Xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.