New Street

Another one from the 'stoatin' home, under the influence' tapes.

After a fun day out with the extended family doing Viking-y things and learning how to elbow people surreptitiously on the football field (It's good when you get to pass on skills, father to son...), I enjoyed an evening of delightful company and tasty food.

After a tiring day, I left around 11 and weaved my way homeward; passing this one as I did so.

It appeared this week, so hot off the presses. Silver infill with crimson edging; duties shared with Paper on this one.

And the emoticon  - a confused one; not sure I've seen a confused one before. I've got the back room team checking through the files to see if it has a precedent.

Light trails provided by a private hire taxi, two black cabs, a cyclist and some street lights when I picked the camera up too soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.