Changing

I went up to the allotment again, leaving Mr H on light duties, eg  visiting the pharmacy to get linctus. I managed about an hour and a half before it started to rain - just as well, as I was quite knackered - although it was hard to see that I'd made much impression on the over/undergrowth.

Spent a lot of the afternoon searching for tomorrow's train tickets, which I collected from the machine in Waverley on Wednesday. No sign of them - maybe I somehow dropped them as I was putting them away. Shall enquire tomorrow, but shall probably have to buy new ones. :-(

Had Arbroath smokies for tea - yum, yum, yum.

I find that the only photo I took today was of the leaves starting to change colour on one of the big trees on Prospect Bank. Winter draws on, blippers .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.