Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Who made you king of everything?

So, Gracie (above) decides she wants a picture, makes a change from the usual blurry dog shots. I'm sorry if its been a while since I last posted because well the night I took this, I got extremely drunk. Ooops. Therefore I have been hungover and reading my ever loving Fifty Shades collection, which I am furthermore obsessed with.

Its quite a warm day today as I sit on my best deciding I should steer away from the freezer food and into making a propper meal. I think pasta bake. Except it doesnt go in the oven, so it's just pasta with sauce and bits. Mmm. the more I write about it the more I want it. I feel its to early to make tea. I will wait a bit.

Schools crappy atm, I never seem to have lessons (which for me, is annoying). May as well kick back and bring on the 'British summer'.

Peace to all.

My facebook page:
Brighde Swan Photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.