Lavender

I thought I got a few great shots when I spotted a bee circling my newly planted lavender. I happened to have my good camera, and I thought they were in focus. But since I've begun to process them, sadly none of them are in focus and I'm not very happy with how any of them turned out!

A bit of a rainy start to the week after what was quite a lovely weekend in all respects. It was warm, with cloud and sun. And I felt so relaxed, like I could handle anything. And then Monday came around....! Nothing horrible happened, it just was a nothingy sort of day where you dream of lovely things you could do if you didn't have to work! 

I did spend almost an hour on the phone with my sister last night, which was really nice. Sadly my other sister had boyfriend trouble and was a bit sad, so I felt a bit sad and disappointed for her. It's hard sometimes. I haven't had a lot of time for T, as we only see each other at weekends, and in the week it's almost harder to make time to even FaceTime, as it's just so rushed, and then we're both too tired to really talk! 

Hmmmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.