Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ohhh I almost forgot ..

I took this yesterday ... Lodger Toby was bitten on the bum just after I took this photo ... Pepé is an eyeless bully !!!!
Lovely walk in the evening sunshine but my goodness the wind was getting in my nooks and crannies .....
DDLC and I went to rescue the nurse of death who is in a strange contraption that looks bionic .. She broke her arm whilst warning up at her running club ... Yes,just warming up and not only did she break it but the bones popped out of her body ... Literally .... It's a nasty break and of course DDLC and I were on hand to take the piss out of her and let her make us drinks ..
We did take her to primark though so she should be REALLY grateful ....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.