A day in the life of Malc

By Malc

A Wet Rose

Best I can do today.
It's been quite busy at work today, couple of very nice orders.

I seem to have been on the phone for more than half the day to Insurance companies.
I have been to call centres in Mumbai twice, Merthyr Tydfil also twice and Birmingam.
I couldn't understand a bloody word they were saying.
I decided to call it a day but then changed my mind as it has to be done today, the cover runs out tomorrow.
Would you believe it, after answering all the prerecorded security questions a bloody GEORDIE picked up the call and asked me my date of birth and informed me that the call was being recorded.
At that point I just said BOLLOCKS and put the phone down.
Try again tomorrow after a few Jack Daniels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.