Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

Sunshine and Showers ❤️

.......Wet....Dry.....Wet....Dry !! Needlework this morning, was cold, dark, miserable and wet.....When I arrived in my winter mack.....I was hot and sunny by the time I left.....Rushing home to see the Battle of Britain planes fly over....❤️ Only I stood outside with my camera while weeding and pruning in case the Fly-past happened very fast......At 2pm and no sign of any vintage aircraft, I ventured out to Waitrose to find something for tea (Plus free coffee and Newspaper).......More Heavy rain showers...!! Unfortunately I didn't get to see or hear the Spitfires or Hurricanes, which is a real shame.
More gardening (Bin day tomorrow) I can't put the green bin out unless it's full......My huge lavender patch is nearly over so that will fill the next green bin.....The allotment will fill the one after ❤️
Governor Minutes to finish this evening......Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.