adamwkeevers

By AdamDotCom

The Start of Something New

G'Day everyone,
Me and my wife Mary bought a camera yesterday, it was mainly meant to be for her, but today I found out what all fun was about. I'm not sure how long this photography phase of mine will last, but if you would like to see some of the photos I take, I welcome you to follow me on my photo journey.

About me:
-I'm 18 years old and from Terranora, just of the Gold Coast in Australia.
-On the 5th of September I got married to the love of my life Mary (who is the beautiful lady in the photo)
-I am a very proud father of an angel Samuel Christopher Keevers who we lost the day he was born. He didn't stay for long, but he will always be loved and missed by his mummy and daddy
-Mary and I own our very own puppy Forrest, Her breed is unknown but she is an amazing little/big girl

And that's about all to me. As the days go on I'm sure ill find out more about myself and ill be sure to tell you about it.

A man called Andy Warhol once said, “The best thing about a picture is that it never changes, even when the people in it do.”
And even though I'm not, and won't be in most of these photos, I believe that there is no better way to capture a moment and be able to relive and remind yourself of your life at that exact time.

Thanks for reading.

P.S. While you're reading what I have written you will come across some funny words and sentences that make no sense. Anyone that knows me will tell you that I can't wright, which is very true, but I'll try my best so that you can understand what I'm saying :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.