Just the Withers......

By JaneW

New recruit ..... Oto ..

Here is my new recruit !!!!
He's all the way from Turkey ... A sad sad start in life and this has resulted in him being very very nervous when he first meets you but after the 3rd time (today ) he was wagging his tail and no cowering ... He's LOVELY !!! He loves other dogs lots it's just humans he is scared of. At the moment I just go sit with him and let him into the garden as he has had a hip replacement and is not allowed to frolic wildly for another couple of weeks ...
Mum and I gorged on M&S cookies today .. Two packs and also accidentally ate a packet of welsh cakes smothered in butter ... Plus we watched 5 of our Chicago Fire series .....

I feel I need to explain .. Oto is my new customer as he has an owner called Jane who loves him so much she's recruited me to walk with him when she's at work xxxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.