Snapdragons

Worked from home today which is always a good thing. Got loads done, well apart from the period of time when my office mobile decided it had no signal for some reason best known to itself.

As the weather is about to turn and we are off on holiday next week I decided to spend the evening outside tidying up the garden. Its great to see it growing and the bees and insects flitting from plant to plant. consider yourselves lucky I have spared you the bee shots.....for now All now spic and span and barely a blade of grass out of place believe that and you will believe ANYTHING :)

So the only thing I saw today apart from my PC screen was flowers, so guess what? :) Lovely snapdragons - they have seeded all over the place and will give colour well into the autumn. Perfect!

I think I need a wee reward for all my hard work this evening. Don't you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.