'Fairy in the Rain.....

......with an earring'
It has rained non stop all day...eventually stopped late this afternoon. This Fairy has come to live in my garden....in a previous life she lived in my Mum-in-laws garden ( a gift from us for one of her birthdays). Now she's in a Nursing Home and seems be very happy. When I zoomed in I noticed the Snail on her ear......she didn't seem to mind at all.

I had a bit of a rest today..my foot is feeling a little better...went to Line Dance class tonight...which is a two and a half hour class. It was Louise's birthday...gifts and cards during our brief water break..nothing stronger!
One of our girls was wearing a 'FitBit' ...by the end of the evening it was saying we had done nearly 10,000 steps. Great way to stay fit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.